Repaint Montreal

RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL PAINTING SERVICES IN THE MONTREAL AREA

BOOK A FREE ESTIMATION

Refresh Your Home

WE USE ONLY THE TOP QUALITY PAINT AND BEST PAINTING TECHNIQUES TO ENSURE AN IMPECCABLE RESULT

BOOK A FREE ESTIMATION

Made to Measure

ALL PAINTING PROJECTS ARE EXECUTED ACCORDING TO YOUR SPECIFICATIONS

BOOK A FREE ESTIMATION

Repaint Montreal

RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL PAINTING SERVICES IN MONTREAL

BOOK A FREE ESTIMATION

Repaint provides complete interior residential and commercial painting service all across the greater Montreal.

Repaint Professionals have performed quality painting work on a great number of commercial sites in Montreal.

We have the skills to paint all types of exterior surfaces including weatherboard, brick, render, stucco, composite and metal.

ABOUT REPAINT

Repaint Montreal is your leading choice for high-quality painting services in Montreal. At Repaint, we provide professional painting serving residential and commercial clients in the greater Montreal area. Repaint is a company built on integrity, quality, professionalism, and repeat business.

Our painters are committed to excellence and will ensure your property looks its best. When you hire the Montreal painters at Repaint, you’re getting one of the most experienced teams of renovations and painting professionals in Montreal.

 ABOUT REPAINT 

Repaint Montreal is your leading choice for high-quality painting services in Montreal. At Repaint, we provide professional painting serving residential and commercial clients in the greater Montreal area. Repaint is a company built on integrity, quality, professionalism, and repeat business.

Our painters are committed to excellence and will ensure your property looks its best. When you hire the Montreal painters at Repaint, you’re getting one of the most experienced teams of renovations and painting professionals in Montreal.

 Why Hire Repaint Montreal

Our residential and commercial painters have the necessary skills and expertise to transform your home, giving it the style and comfort it deserves. Over the years, we’ve earned a reputation as reliable Montreal painting company by offering superior painting services for a number of residential and commercial projects. 

OUR PROCESS

Composite Decking in Montreal

PREPARATION

We cover and protect your furniture and belongings.

PLASTERING

Proper plastering ensures the perfect surface for painting.

PRIMER

Primer layer covers signs of all paint for a perfect surface.

PAINTING

Painting is done by professionals using state of the art equipment.

DETAILING

We ensure all transitions and corners are just perfect.

WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT US

Amazing work!! Repaint did my parent’s home and their work is beautiful. My parents have a large home with high vaulted ceilings and walls over the staircase, these walls must be difficult to paint. But these guys did a flawless job!

 

Mike Ramonos

Recently, we had our ceiling and walls repainted and we’re very happy with their work. The team was very professional and the work was very clean. I would recommend Repaint to anyone and you will find out why once you see their work.

 

Cynthia Lavoie

We received a quote fast and without any hidden fees. The job was done ahead of schedule, and the final result was amazing. Overall we are very happy with the service we received and the quality of the paint job.

 

Melissa Georgescu

WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT US

Amazing work!! Repaint did my parent’s home and their work is beautiful. My parents have a large home with high vaulted ceilings and walls over the staircase, these walls must be difficult to paint. But these guys did a flawless job!

Mike Ramonos

Recently, we had our ceiling and walls repainted and we’re very happy with their work. The team was very professional and the work was very clean. I would recommend Repaint to anyone and you will find out why once you see their work.

Cynthia Lavoie

We received a quote fast and without any hidden fees. The job was done ahead of schedule, and the final result was amazing. Overall we are very happy with the service we received and the quality of the paint job.

Melissa Georgescu

CALL 514-700-1180 OR EMAIL US TO GET A QUOTE

Call Now 514-700-1180 Call Now 514-700-1180

← Prev Step

Thanks for contacting us. We'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Please provide a valid name, email, and question.

Powered by LivelyChat
Powered by LivelyChat Delete History

Repeinture Montréal

SERVICES SPÉCIALISÉS DE PEINTURE RÉSIDENTIELLE ET COMMERCIALE DANS LA RÉGION DE MONTRÉAL

DEMANDEZ UNE ESTIMATION

Rafraîchissez Votre Espace

NOUS UTILISONS SEULEMENT LA PEINTURE DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE ET LES MEILLEURES TECHNIQUES DE PEINTURE POUR UN RÉSULTAT IMPECABLE

VOIR NOS SERVICES

Peinture sur Mesure

TOUS LES PROJETS DE PEINTURE SONT EXÉCUTES CONFORMÉMENT À VOS SPÉCIFICATIONS

SOUMISSION GRATUITE

Repeinture Montréal

LES SPÉCIALISTES DE PEINTURE À MONTRÉAL

DEMANDEZ UNE ESTIMATION

Re peinture Montréal offre un service complet de peinture intérieure résidentielle et commerciale partout dans la région de Montréal. 

Nous pouvons peindre tous les types de surfaces extérieures, incluant le déclin, la brique, l’enduit, le stuc, le composite et le métal.

Nos professionnels ont accompli des travaux de peinture de qualité sur de nombreux sites commerciaux et industriels.

À PROPOS DE REPEINTURE

Nos peintres résidentiels et commerciaux ont les compétences et l’expertise nécessaires pour transformer votre maison et lui donner le style et le confort qu’elle mérite. Nous avons acquis la réputation d’être une entreprise de peinture montréalaise fiable, en offrant année après année des services de peinture supérieurs pour de nombreux projets résidentiels et commerciaux.

Quand vous engagez les peintres montréalais de Repaint, vous obtenez une des équipes de professionnels de la rénovation et de la peinture les plus expérimentés à Montréal.

À PROPOS DE REPEINTURE

Nos peintres résidentiels et commerciaux ont les compétences et l’expertise nécessaires pour transformer votre maison et lui donner le style et le confort qu’elle mérite. Nous avons acquis la réputation d’être une entreprise de peinture montréalaise fiable, en offrant année après année des services de peinture supérieurs pour de nombreux projets résidentiels et commerciaux.

Quand vous engagez les peintres de Re peinture Montréal, vous obtenez une des équipes de professionnels de la rénovation et de la peinture les plus expérimentés à Montréal.

 Pourquoi Engager l’équipe de Re peinture Montréal

Nos peintres résidentiels et commerciaux ont les compétences et l’expertise nécessaires pour transformer votre maison et lui donner le style et le confort qu’elle mérite. Nous produisons toujours des résultats impeccables en utilisant des matériaux et de l’équipement de la plus haute qualité.

NOTRE PROCESS

Composite Decking in Montreal

PRÉPARATION

Nous couvrons et protégeons vos meubles et vos biens.

PLÂTRAGE

Un plâtrage adéquat assure une surface parfaite pour la peinture.

APPRÊT

Une couche d’apprêt couvre les traces de peinture et offre une surface parfaite.

PEINDRE

La peinture est appliquée par des professionnels qui utilisent de l’équipement de pointe.

FINITION

Nous nous assurons que les transitions et les coins sont parfaits.

CE QUE LES GENS DISENT DE NOUS

Un travail incroyable !! Repaint a peint la maison de mes parents et leur travail est magnifique. Mes parents ont une grande maison avec des plafonds voûtés et de grands murs au-dessus de l’escalier. Ces murs doivent être difficiles à peindre, mais ils ont fait un travail impeccable !

 

Mike Ramonos

Nous avons fait repeindre notre plafond et nos murs et nous sommes très contents de leur travail. L’équipe était très professionnelle et le travail a été fait proprement. Je recommande Repaint à tous et vous comprendrez pourquoi une fois que vous aurez vu leur travail.

 

Cynthia Lavoie

Nous avons reçu une estimation rapidement et sans frais cachés. Le travail a été terminé plus tôt que prévu et le résultat final est extraordinaire. Dans l’ensemble, nous sommes très heureux du service que nous avons reçu et de la qualité et efficacité du travail de peinture.

 

Melissa Georgescu

CE QUE LES GENS DISENT DE NOUS

Un travail incroyable !! Repaint a peint la maison de mes parents et leur travail est magnifique. Mes parents ont une grande maison avec des plafonds voûtés et de grands murs au-dessus de l’escalier. Ces murs doivent être difficiles à peindre, mais ils ont fait un travail impeccable !

 

Mike Ramonos

Nous avons fait repeindre notre plafond et nos murs et nous sommes très contents de leur travail. L’équipe était très professionnelle et le travail a été fait proprement. Je recommande Re peinture Montréal et vous verrez pourquoi une fois que vous aurez vu leur travail.

 

Cynthia Lavoie

Nous avons reçu une estimation rapidement et sans frais cachés. Le travail a été terminé plus tôt que prévu et le résultat final est extraordinaire. Dans l’ensemble, nous sommes très heureux du service que nous avons reçu et de la qualité et efficacité du travail de peinture.

 

Melissa Georgescu

OBTENIR UN DEVIS RAPIDE POUR VOTRE PROJET

Call Now 514-700-1180 Call Now 514-700-1180

← Prev Step

Thanks for contacting us. We'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Please provide a valid name, email, and question.

Powered by LivelyChat
Powered by LivelyChat Delete History